Polish Zloty(PLN) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Polish Zloty(PLN) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Friday 12/06/2020 To Saturday 04/07/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Polish Zloty(PLN)

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Polish Zloty(PLN) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 25/06/2020 - Saturday 04/07/2020
Date Polish Zloty Hong Kong Dollar History
Saturday 04/07/2020 1 PLN = 1.95315 HKD PLN HKD rate 04/07/2020
Friday 03/07/2020 1 PLN = 1.95315 HKD PLN HKD rate 03/07/2020
Thursday 02/07/2020 1 PLN = 1.95145 HKD PLN HKD rate 02/07/2020
Wednesday 01/07/2020 1 PLN = 1.94907 HKD PLN HKD rate 01/07/2020
Tuesday 30/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.95818 HKD PLN HKD rate 30/06/2020
Monday 29/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.95736 HKD PLN HKD rate 29/06/2020
Sunday 28/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.94673 HKD PLN HKD rate 28/06/2020
Saturday 27/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.94585 HKD PLN HKD rate 27/06/2020
Friday 26/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.94585 HKD PLN HKD rate 26/06/2020
Thursday 25/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.95363 HKD PLN HKD rate 25/06/2020
Wednesday 24/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.95631 HKD PLN HKD rate 24/06/2020
Tuesday 23/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.97141 HKD PLN HKD rate 23/06/2020
Monday 22/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.96743 HKD PLN HKD rate 22/06/2020
Sunday 21/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.93699 HKD PLN HKD rate 21/06/2020
Saturday 20/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.94071 HKD PLN HKD rate 20/06/2020
Friday 19/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.9407 HKD PLN HKD rate 19/06/2020
Thursday 18/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.9525 HKD PLN HKD rate 18/06/2020
Wednesday 17/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.95184 HKD PLN HKD rate 17/06/2020
Tuesday 16/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.96313 HKD PLN HKD rate 16/06/2020
Monday 15/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.98898 HKD PLN HKD rate 15/06/2020
Sunday 14/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.95973 HKD PLN HKD rate 14/06/2020
Saturday 13/06/2020 1 PLN = 1.9628 HKD PLN HKD rate 13/06/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Polish Zloty(PLN) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair