500(PLN) Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)

500(PLN) Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Polish Zloty (PLN) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Polish Zloty(PLN).
500 PLN
=
113.1434 EUR
Selling 500 PLN you get 113.04112 EUR
Buying 500 PLN you pay 113.15633 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: May 06,2016 14:52 UTC
Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)
PLN EUR PLN EUR
1 PLN = 0.22629 EUR 4.41917 PLN = 1 EUR
2 PLN = 0.45257 EUR 8.83834 PLN = 2 EUR
5 PLN = 1.13143 EUR 22.09585 PLN = 5 EUR
10 PLN = 2.26287 EUR 44.19171 PLN = 10 EUR
15 PLN = 3.3943 EUR 66.28756 PLN = 15 EUR
20 PLN = 4.52574 EUR 88.38341 PLN = 20 EUR
25 PLN = 5.65717 EUR 110.47926 PLN = 25 EUR
50 PLN = 11.31434 EUR 220.95853 PLN = 50 EUR
History Saturday 23/04/2016 - Friday 06/05/2016
Date Polish Zloty Euro
Friday 06/05/2016 500 PLN = 113.07448 EUR
Thursday 05/05/2016 500 PLN = 113.47463 EUR
Wednesday 04/05/2016 500 PLN = 113.63696 EUR
Tuesday 03/05/2016 500 PLN = 113.76423 EUR
Monday 02/05/2016 500 PLN = 114.18535 EUR
Sunday 01/05/2016 500 PLN = 114.35013 EUR
Saturday 30/04/2016 500 PLN = 114.42043 EUR
Friday 29/04/2016 500 PLN = 114.42043 EUR
Thursday 28/04/2016 500 PLN = 113.69446 EUR
Wednesday 27/04/2016 500 PLN = 114.03441 EUR
Tuesday 26/04/2016 500 PLN = 114.28239 EUR
Monday 25/04/2016 500 PLN = 113.364 EUR
Sunday 24/04/2016 500 PLN = 114.55037 EUR
Saturday 23/04/2016 500 PLN = 114.51853 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/PLN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For PLN/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close