500(PLN) Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)

500(PLN) Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Polish Zloty (PLN) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Polish Zloty(PLN).
500 PLN
=
124.58144 EUR
Selling 500 PLN you get 124.56799 EUR
Buying 500 PLN you pay 124.58144 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 27,2015 11:59 UTC
Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)
PLN EUR PLN EUR
1 PLN = 0.24916 EUR 4.01344 PLN = 1 EUR
2 PLN = 0.49833 EUR 8.02688 PLN = 2 EUR
5 PLN = 1.24581 EUR 20.06719 PLN = 5 EUR
10 PLN = 2.49163 EUR 40.13439 PLN = 10 EUR
15 PLN = 3.73744 EUR 60.20158 PLN = 15 EUR
20 PLN = 4.98326 EUR 80.26878 PLN = 20 EUR
25 PLN = 6.22907 EUR 100.33597 PLN = 25 EUR
50 PLN = 12.45814 EUR 200.67194 PLN = 50 EUR
History Tuesday 14/04/2015 - Monday 27/04/2015
Date Polish Zloty Euro
Monday 27/04/2015 500 PLN = 123.81158 EUR
Sunday 26/04/2015 500 PLN = 123.96282 EUR
Saturday 25/04/2015 500 PLN = 123.8017 EUR
Friday 24/04/2015 500 PLN = 123.8017 EUR
Thursday 23/04/2015 500 PLN = 125.03043 EUR
Wednesday 22/04/2015 500 PLN = 125.28556 EUR
Tuesday 21/04/2015 500 PLN = 125.34999 EUR
Monday 20/04/2015 500 PLN = 125.39422 EUR
Sunday 19/04/2015 500 PLN = 124.13451 EUR
Saturday 18/04/2015 500 PLN = 124.19485 EUR
Friday 17/04/2015 500 PLN = 124.19485 EUR
Thursday 16/04/2015 500 PLN = 124.2051 EUR
Wednesday 15/04/2015 500 PLN = 124.33947 EUR
Tuesday 14/04/2015 500 PLN = 124.45994 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/PLN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For PLN/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close