500(PLN) Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)

500(PLN) Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Polish Zloty (PLN) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Polish Zloty(PLN).
500 PLN
=
120.61817 EUR
Selling 500 PLN you get 120.53761 EUR
Buying 500 PLN you pay 120.68874 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Mar 05,2015 18:38 UTC
Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)
PLN EUR PLN EUR
1 PLN = 0.24124 EUR 4.14531 PLN = 1 EUR
2 PLN = 0.48247 EUR 8.29062 PLN = 2 EUR
5 PLN = 1.20618 EUR 20.72656 PLN = 5 EUR
10 PLN = 2.41236 EUR 41.45312 PLN = 10 EUR
15 PLN = 3.61855 EUR 62.17968 PLN = 15 EUR
20 PLN = 4.82473 EUR 82.90625 PLN = 20 EUR
25 PLN = 6.03091 EUR 103.63281 PLN = 25 EUR
50 PLN = 12.06182 EUR 207.26562 PLN = 50 EUR
History Friday 20/02/2015 - Thursday 05/03/2015
Date Polish Zloty Euro
Thursday 05/03/2015 500 PLN = 120.62779 EUR
Wednesday 04/03/2015 500 PLN = 120.51652 EUR
Tuesday 03/03/2015 500 PLN = 119.98605 EUR
Monday 02/03/2015 500 PLN = 120.29044 EUR
Sunday 01/03/2015 500 PLN = 120.90418 EUR
Saturday 28/02/2015 500 PLN = 120.52632 EUR
Friday 27/02/2015 500 PLN = 120.52632 EUR
Thursday 26/02/2015 500 PLN = 120.34739 EUR
Wednesday 25/02/2015 500 PLN = 120.24919 EUR
Tuesday 24/02/2015 500 PLN = 120.22901 EUR
Monday 23/02/2015 500 PLN = 119.63124 EUR
Sunday 22/02/2015 500 PLN = 119.95522 EUR
Saturday 21/02/2015 500 PLN = 119.92791 EUR
Friday 20/02/2015 500 PLN = 119.92791 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/PLN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For PLN/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close