500(PLN) Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)

500(PLN) Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)
This is the Polish Zloty (PLN) exchange rate against the Euro (EUR) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Euro(EUR) To Polish Zloty(PLN).
Today ( Wednesday 20/08/2014)
500 PLN
=
119.60635 EUR

Selling 1 PLN you get 119.51824 EUR
Buying 1 PLN you pay 119.67865 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 20,2014 08:45 UTC
Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)
PLN EUR PLN EUR
1 PLN = 0.23921 EUR 4.18038 PLN = 1 EUR
2 PLN = 0.47843 EUR 8.36076 PLN = 2 EUR
5 PLN = 1.19606 EUR 20.9019 PLN = 5 EUR
10 PLN = 2.39213 EUR 41.8038 PLN = 10 EUR
15 PLN = 3.58819 EUR 62.7057 PLN = 15 EUR
20 PLN = 4.78425 EUR 83.6076 PLN = 20 EUR
25 PLN = 5.98032 EUR 104.5095 PLN = 25 EUR
50 PLN = 11.96063 EUR 209.01901 PLN = 50 EUR
History Thursday 07/08/2014 - Wednesday 20/08/2014
Date Polish Zloty Euro
Wednesday 20/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.60635 EUR
Tuesday 19/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.54514 EUR
Monday 18/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.49163 EUR
Sunday 17/08/2014 500 PLN = 118.99375 EUR
Saturday 16/08/2014 500 PLN = 118.87544 EUR
Friday 15/08/2014 500 PLN = 118.87544 EUR
Thursday 14/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.73251 EUR
Wednesday 13/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.3606 EUR
Tuesday 12/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.00293 EUR
Monday 11/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.18206 EUR
Sunday 10/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.12291 EUR
Saturday 09/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.03317 EUR
Friday 08/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.03317 EUR
Thursday 07/08/2014 500 PLN = 118.66261 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/PLN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For PLN/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close