500(PLN) Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)

500(PLN) Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Polish Zloty (PLN) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Polish Zloty(PLN).
500 PLN
=
114.61737 EUR
Selling 500 PLN you get 114.61737 EUR
Buying 500 PLN you pay 114.61737 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 19,2017 06:26 UTC
Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)
PLN EUR PLN EUR
1 PLN = 0.22923 EUR 4.36234 PLN = 1 EUR
2 PLN = 0.45847 EUR 8.72468 PLN = 2 EUR
5 PLN = 1.14617 EUR 21.8117 PLN = 5 EUR
10 PLN = 2.29235 EUR 43.6234 PLN = 10 EUR
15 PLN = 3.43852 EUR 65.43511 PLN = 15 EUR
20 PLN = 4.58469 EUR 87.24681 PLN = 20 EUR
25 PLN = 5.73087 EUR 109.05851 PLN = 25 EUR
50 PLN = 11.46174 EUR 218.11702 PLN = 50 EUR
History Friday 06/01/2017 - Thursday 19/01/2017
Date Polish Zloty Euro
Thursday 19/01/2017 500 PLN = 114.64378 EUR
Wednesday 18/01/2017 500 PLN = 114.63462 EUR
Tuesday 17/01/2017 500 PLN = 114.59892 EUR
Monday 16/01/2017 500 PLN = 114.37964 EUR
Sunday 15/01/2017 500 PLN = 113.97513 EUR
Saturday 14/01/2017 500 PLN = 113.97889 EUR
Friday 13/01/2017 500 PLN = 113.97889 EUR
Thursday 12/01/2017 500 PLN = 114.47877 EUR
Wednesday 11/01/2017 500 PLN = 114.41531 EUR
Tuesday 10/01/2017 500 PLN = 114.40995 EUR
Monday 09/01/2017 500 PLN = 114.15238 EUR
Sunday 08/01/2017 500 PLN = 114.77649 EUR
Saturday 07/01/2017 500 PLN = 115.24082 EUR
Friday 06/01/2017 500 PLN = 115.24082 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/PLN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For PLN/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close