500(PLN) Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)

500(PLN) Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)
This is the Polish Zloty (PLN) exchange rate against the Euro (EUR) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Euro(EUR) To Polish Zloty(PLN).
Today ( Monday 01/09/2014)
500 PLN
=
118.94053 EUR

Selling 1 PLN you get 118.86551 EUR
Buying 1 PLN you pay 118.99628 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 01,2014 18:28 UTC
Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)
PLN EUR PLN EUR
1 PLN = 0.23788 EUR 4.20378 PLN = 1 EUR
2 PLN = 0.47576 EUR 8.40756 PLN = 2 EUR
5 PLN = 1.18941 EUR 21.01891 PLN = 5 EUR
10 PLN = 2.37881 EUR 42.03782 PLN = 10 EUR
15 PLN = 3.56822 EUR 63.05672 PLN = 15 EUR
20 PLN = 4.75762 EUR 84.07563 PLN = 20 EUR
25 PLN = 5.94703 EUR 105.09454 PLN = 25 EUR
50 PLN = 11.89405 EUR 210.18908 PLN = 50 EUR
History Tuesday 19/08/2014 - Monday 01/09/2014
Date Polish Zloty Euro
Monday 01/09/2014 500 PLN = 118.8595 EUR
Sunday 31/08/2014 500 PLN = 118.79366 EUR
Saturday 30/08/2014 500 PLN = 118.7935 EUR
Friday 29/08/2014 500 PLN = 118.7935 EUR
Thursday 28/08/2014 500 PLN = 118.40832 EUR
Wednesday 27/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.05958 EUR
Tuesday 26/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.41378 EUR
Monday 25/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.50835 EUR
Sunday 24/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.39428 EUR
Saturday 23/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.30041 EUR
Friday 22/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.31621 EUR
Thursday 21/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.42216 EUR
Wednesday 20/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.377 EUR
Tuesday 19/08/2014 500 PLN = 119.54202 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/PLN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For PLN/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close