500(PLN) Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)

500(PLN) Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Polish Zloty (PLN) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Polish Zloty(PLN).
500 PLN
=
113.9311 EUR
Selling 500 PLN you get 113.87918 EUR
Buying 500 PLN you pay 113.95643 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: May 29,2016 03:42 UTC
Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)
PLN EUR PLN EUR
1 PLN = 0.22786 EUR 4.38862 PLN = 1 EUR
2 PLN = 0.45572 EUR 8.77723 PLN = 2 EUR
5 PLN = 1.13931 EUR 21.94309 PLN = 5 EUR
10 PLN = 2.27862 EUR 43.88617 PLN = 10 EUR
15 PLN = 3.41793 EUR 65.82926 PLN = 15 EUR
20 PLN = 4.55724 EUR 87.77234 PLN = 20 EUR
25 PLN = 5.69656 EUR 109.71543 PLN = 25 EUR
50 PLN = 11.39311 EUR 219.43086 PLN = 50 EUR
History Monday 16/05/2016 - Sunday 29/05/2016
Date Polish Zloty Euro
Sunday 29/05/2016 500 PLN = 113.9311 EUR
Saturday 28/05/2016 500 PLN = 113.9311 EUR
Friday 27/05/2016 500 PLN = 113.9311 EUR
Thursday 26/05/2016 500 PLN = 113.51914 EUR
Wednesday 25/05/2016 500 PLN = 113.44134 EUR
Tuesday 24/05/2016 500 PLN = 113.01732 EUR
Monday 23/05/2016 500 PLN = 112.48455 EUR
Sunday 22/05/2016 500 PLN = 113.23727 EUR
Saturday 21/05/2016 500 PLN = 113.16418 EUR
Friday 20/05/2016 500 PLN = 113.16418 EUR
Thursday 19/05/2016 500 PLN = 113.32182 EUR
Wednesday 18/05/2016 500 PLN = 113.65723 EUR
Tuesday 17/05/2016 500 PLN = 114.37113 EUR
Monday 16/05/2016 500 PLN = 114.35262 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/PLN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For PLN/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close