500(PLN) Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)

500(PLN) Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Polish Zloty (PLN) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Polish Zloty(PLN).
500 PLN
=
122.2434 EUR
Selling 500 PLN you get 122.16255 EUR
Buying 500 PLN you pay 122.2434 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Mar 30,2015 22:59 UTC
Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)
PLN EUR PLN EUR
1 PLN = 0.24449 EUR 4.0902 PLN = 1 EUR
2 PLN = 0.48897 EUR 8.1804 PLN = 2 EUR
5 PLN = 1.22243 EUR 20.451 PLN = 5 EUR
10 PLN = 2.44487 EUR 40.902 PLN = 10 EUR
15 PLN = 3.6673 EUR 61.353 PLN = 15 EUR
20 PLN = 4.88974 EUR 81.80401 PLN = 20 EUR
25 PLN = 6.11217 EUR 102.25501 PLN = 25 EUR
50 PLN = 12.22434 EUR 204.51002 PLN = 50 EUR
History Tuesday 17/03/2015 - Monday 30/03/2015
Date Polish Zloty Euro
Monday 30/03/2015 500 PLN = 122.34817 EUR
Sunday 29/03/2015 500 PLN = 121.88296 EUR
Saturday 28/03/2015 500 PLN = 121.97779 EUR
Friday 27/03/2015 500 PLN = 121.97779 EUR
Thursday 26/03/2015 500 PLN = 122.27812 EUR
Wednesday 25/03/2015 500 PLN = 122.48624 EUR
Tuesday 24/03/2015 500 PLN = 122.15175 EUR
Monday 23/03/2015 500 PLN = 121.82599 EUR
Sunday 22/03/2015 500 PLN = 120.89236 EUR
Saturday 21/03/2015 500 PLN = 120.99709 EUR
Friday 20/03/2015 500 PLN = 120.99709 EUR
Thursday 19/03/2015 500 PLN = 121.09819 EUR
Wednesday 18/03/2015 500 PLN = 120.74972 EUR
Tuesday 17/03/2015 500 PLN = 120.80709 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/PLN Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For PLN/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close