Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) From Sunday 03/09/2017 To Monday 25/09/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Polish Zloty(PLN)

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 16/09/2017 - Monday 25/09/2017
Date Polish Zloty Euro History
Monday 25/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23379 EUR PLN EUR rate 25/09/2017
Sunday 24/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.2343 EUR PLN EUR rate 24/09/2017
Saturday 23/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23431 EUR PLN EUR rate 23/09/2017
Friday 22/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23429 EUR PLN EUR rate 22/09/2017
Thursday 21/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23384 EUR PLN EUR rate 21/09/2017
Wednesday 20/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23373 EUR PLN EUR rate 20/09/2017
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23357 EUR PLN EUR rate 19/09/2017
Monday 18/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23289 EUR PLN EUR rate 18/09/2017
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23379 EUR PLN EUR rate 17/09/2017
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23386 EUR PLN EUR rate 16/09/2017
Friday 15/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23386 EUR PLN EUR rate 15/09/2017
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23367 EUR PLN EUR rate 14/09/2017
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23344 EUR PLN EUR rate 13/09/2017
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23497 EUR PLN EUR rate 12/09/2017
Monday 11/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23565 EUR PLN EUR rate 11/09/2017
Sunday 10/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23576 EUR PLN EUR rate 10/09/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23564 EUR PLN EUR rate 09/09/2017
Friday 08/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23564 EUR PLN EUR rate 08/09/2017
Thursday 07/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23547 EUR PLN EUR rate 07/09/2017
Wednesday 06/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23541 EUR PLN EUR rate 06/09/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.2363 EUR PLN EUR rate 05/09/2017
Monday 04/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23575 EUR PLN EUR rate 04/09/2017
Sunday 03/09/2017 1 PLN = 0.23509 EUR PLN EUR rate 03/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair