Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR)

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) From Monday 30/10/2017 To Tuesday 21/11/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Polish Zloty(PLN)

Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 12/11/2017 - Tuesday 21/11/2017
Date Polish Zloty Euro History
Tuesday 21/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23655 EUR PLN EUR rate 21/11/2017
Monday 20/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23634 EUR PLN EUR rate 20/11/2017
Sunday 19/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23627 EUR PLN EUR rate 19/11/2017
Saturday 18/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23628 EUR PLN EUR rate 18/11/2017
Friday 17/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23622 EUR PLN EUR rate 17/11/2017
Thursday 16/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23596 EUR PLN EUR rate 16/11/2017
Wednesday 15/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23574 EUR PLN EUR rate 15/11/2017
Tuesday 14/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23536 EUR PLN EUR rate 14/11/2017
Monday 13/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23603 EUR PLN EUR rate 13/11/2017
Sunday 12/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23667 EUR PLN EUR rate 12/11/2017
Saturday 11/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23656 EUR PLN EUR rate 11/11/2017
Friday 10/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23656 EUR PLN EUR rate 10/11/2017
Thursday 09/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23642 EUR PLN EUR rate 09/11/2017
Wednesday 08/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23601 EUR PLN EUR rate 08/11/2017
Tuesday 07/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23563 EUR PLN EUR rate 07/11/2017
Monday 06/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23591 EUR PLN EUR rate 06/11/2017
Sunday 05/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.2356 EUR PLN EUR rate 05/11/2017
Saturday 04/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23552 EUR PLN EUR rate 04/11/2017
Friday 03/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23552 EUR PLN EUR rate 03/11/2017
Thursday 02/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23623 EUR PLN EUR rate 02/11/2017
Wednesday 01/11/2017 1 PLN = 0.23632 EUR PLN EUR rate 01/11/2017
Tuesday 31/10/2017 1 PLN = 0.23585 EUR PLN EUR rate 31/10/2017
Monday 30/10/2017 1 PLN = 0.23526 EUR PLN EUR rate 30/10/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Polish Zloty(PLN) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair